Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jane Ms. Jane
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Автомобиль Зонтик

Категория продукта Автомобиль Зонтик, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Автомобиль Зонтик, Автомобильный Чехол Для Зонта поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Подгонянный Зонтик Автомобиль R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде :

Китай Автомобиль Зонтик Поставщики

Потребители считают, что автомобиль зонтик толще, тем лучше производительность анти ультрафиолетового излучения, на самом деле, таких как развитие серии рай зонтик тонкий, но очень близко ткани, защитные производительность гораздо лучше, чем общие ткань; кроме того, производительность ультрафиолетового света цвет может быть лучше, отражающих лучшие, с серебром, белый. Глубина цвета не будут влиять на способность противостоять ультрафиолетовому излучению. Тест показывает, что цвет зонта поверхности мало влияет на эффект защиты, и светлый цвет зонтик и глубокий цвет зонтик есть небольшая разница в пропускаемости ультрафиолетового Б.

Эксперты также напомнить потребителям, чтобы распознать анти-УФ производительности знаки. Отечественных и международных стандартов обычно используют значение УПФ по ткани анти-УФ производительности, то есть УФ-система защиты значение не вычисляется. Значение УПФ-это соотношение ультрафиолетового излучения в средней дозе излучения на незащищенную кожу, и тем большую ценность УПФ, тем лучше производительность УФ-защитой. Положения предстоящего национального стандарта: только при УПФ>30 и UVA, скорость передачи данных составляет менее 5%, можно назвать УФ-продуктов, Класс защиты этикетка UPF30+; при УПФ>50, указывает на то, что UV предохранением превосходное представление продукта, идентифицированного как в upf50+ защита класс.

 

На рынке автомобильной продукции солнцезащитный крем этим летом, анти-ультрафиолетовые солнечные зонтики очень популярны. Потребители должны понять их характеристиках, чтобы выбрать хороший зонт, который довольны качеством и эксплуатация.

1, возникновение: в дополнение к шаблон перед печатью, коробки, сплошной, автомобиль зонтик снова этим летом запустили мультфильм дизайн, пастель серии довольно стильно.

2, выбрать зонтик поверхности: анти-ультрафиолетового зонтик от солнца, есть два вида блестящих и матовых. Глянцевая зонтики доминировать на рынке.

3, возьми зонтик: в дополнение к общей круглой и треугольной Тип складной зонтик складной поддержка автомобиль автомобиль зонтик, автомобиль зонтик запустил скелет зонтик, относительно легко носить с собой.

4. Сопротивление ветра: сопротивление ветра скелет зонтика является относительно слабее, чем у круговой зонтик и складной зонтик.

5, безопасность: круглый зонтик в основном используют анти-кражи ремня, в дверь может быть оснащена всасывания зонта замок скелет. Относительно, анти-кражи ремня стоимость намного ниже, а стоимость замка присоски является относительно высокой.

6, новый рекламный носитель, новые рекламные каналы.

7, практичные удобства: раскладной удобный, легко носить с собой, не занимают пространство, эффективная защита салона автомобиля старения и вредных веществ в машине при высокой температуре испарения.

Car Umbrella

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.vesta-leisure.com
Home > Products > New Arrival Umbrella > Car Umbrella

Car Umbrella

Product categories of Car Umbrella, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Car Umbrella, Car Cover Umbrella suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Customized Car Umbrella R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
2018 Trending automatic car sunshade umbrella

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Wooden Crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: IS09001 certified

Consumers think that the Car Cover Umbrella thicker the better performance of anti ultraviolet radiation, in fact, such as the development of a series of paradise Reusable Car Umbrella thin but very close fabrics, protective performance is far...
China Car Umbrella of with CE
2018 Trending automatic car sun shade car umbrella

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Wooden Crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: IS09001 certified

Consumers think that the automobile sun umbrella thicker the better performance of anti ultraviolet radiation, in fact, such as the development of a series of paradise umbrella thin but very close fabrics, protective performance is far better than...
China Manufacturer of Car Cover Umbrella
China Car Umbrella Suppliers

Consumers think that the automobile sun Umbrella thicker the better performance of anti ultraviolet radiation, in fact, such as the development of a series of paradise umbrella thin but very close fabrics, protective performance is far better than the general fabric; in addition, the performance of UV light color can be better reflecting the best, with silver white. The color depth will not affect the ability to resist ultraviolet radiation. The test shows that the color of umbrella surface has little effect on the protection effect, and the color light umbrella and the deep color umbrella have little difference in the transmittance of ultraviolet B.

Experts also remind consumers to recognize the anti UV performance signs. Domestic and international standards generally use UPF value for textile anti UV performance, that is, UV protection system value is evaluated. The UPF value is the ratio of ultraviolet radiation to the average radiation dose of unprotected skin, and the greater the UPF value, the better the UV protection performance. Provisions of the forthcoming national standard: only when UPF>30 and UVA, the transmission rate is less than 5%, can be called UV products, protection class label is UPF30+; while UPF>50, indicates that the UV protection excellent performance of the product, identified as UPF50+ protection grade.

On the market of automobile sunscreen products this summer, anti ultraviolet sun Umbrellas are very popular. Consumers should grasp their characteristics in order to select a good umbrella, which is satisfied with the quality and operation.

1, appearance: in addition to the pattern before printing, box, solid, car sun umbrella again this summer launched a cartoon design, pastels series rather stylish.

2, choose umbrella surface: anti ultraviolet sun umbrella, there are two kinds of shiny and matte. Glossy umbrellas dominate the market.

3, pick umbrella: in addition to the common circular and triangular type Folding Umbrella folding car support Car Umbrella, sun umbrella car has launched a skeleton umbrella, are relatively easy to carry.

4. Wind resistance: the wind resistance of skeleton umbrella is relatively weaker than that of circular umbrella and folding umbrella.

5, security: round umbrella basically use anti-theft belt, into the door can be equipped with suction lock umbrella skeleton. Relatively, the anti-theft belt cost is much lower, and the cost of sucker lock is relatively high.

6, the new new advertising carrier, a new advertising channels.

7, practical: folding convenient, easy to carry, does not occupy space, effective protection of car interior aging and harmful substances in the car under high temperature volatilization.

Car Umbrella

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jane Ms. Jane
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier