http://ru.vesta-leisure.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Палатка > Детские Палатки

Детские Палатки

Категория продукта Детские Палатки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Детские Палатки, Красочные Игры Детские Палатки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Рождественский Подарок Дети Палатка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Замок детей маленький складной дом типи дети палатка

марка: Веста

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная Клеть

Способность поставки: 100%

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : IS09001 certified

EATHABLE & SAFETY Upgraded kids play tent come with three mesh holes on the top of tent ,two windows and one big opening door. made of Polyester-nylon material assure safety and all materials are non-toxic, non-irritating odor. High-strength...
Портативный дети играют палатка дом шатер спать

марка: Веста

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная Клеть

Способность поставки: 100%

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : IS09001 certified

Одно окно на палатку с каждой стороны позволяет родителям приглядывать за детьми присмотреть. Изготовлен из ткани: прочный 100% холстины хлопка, мягкая, дышащая. Product size 180*100*90cm Materail 190T polyester+ fiberglass...
Полоса холст Типи и деревянных шестах палатки детей

марка: Веста

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная Клеть

Способность поставки: 100%

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : IS09001 certified

Одно окно на палатку с каждой стороны позволяет родителям приглядывать за детьми присмотреть. Изготовлен из ткани: прочный 100% холстины хлопка, мягкая, дышащая. Размер :...
Стиль палатка Вигвам хлопка Индии для детей

марка: Веста

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная Клеть

Способность поставки: 100%

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : IS09001 certified

Одно окно на палатку с каждой стороны позволяет родителям приглядывать за детьми присмотреть. Изготовлен из ткани: прочный 100% холстины хлопка, мягкая, дышащая. Поляк:деревянный столб в 2-х частях и могут быть собраны, гладко отшлифованы, без...
Китай Детские Палатки Поставщики

Каждый ребенок нуждается в пространстве для отдыха и игры, в маленькой палатке могут играть очень весело, пусть дети с удовольствием играют. Посмотрите на детей, чехол тент, чувствовать этот мир, полный веселья.

 

В углу комнаты, поставить палатку, разных треугольного шатра, но цилиндрические маленькой палатке, могут сэкономить пространство. Топ оригинальным узором соответствует белый занавес двери, и цвет всего пространства дополняет друг друга.

 

Небольших палаток, на чердаке, должен быть очень популярен среди детей, детей подняться на чердак, мало места, также станут для ребенка маленький мир. Все пространство красочных, бесконечно вдохновляя воображение детей.

 

Маленький красный шатер со звездами, который добавляет ярких красок в однообразные пространства. Столбы из дерева формы, добавьте к реальности кемпинг. Ковер на полу может не только позволить детям свободно играть, но и предотвратить ребенка от боли.

 

Даже большие дети хотели бы палатка, построенная мира, приподнявшись на диване, на стороне исследования палатке. Вы можете прочитать в нем, и когда вы устали от чтения, Вы также можете вздремнуть внутри, комфорт и спокойствие.

 

Палатку на кровать, кровать-это маленький мир, я думаю, что дети будут любить, чтобы спать. Желтая подложка занавес и цвет стены дополняют друг друга.

Kids Tent
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jane Ms. Jane
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.vesta-leisure.com
Home > Products > Tent > Kids Tent

Kids Tent

Product categories of Kids Tent, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Kids Tent, Colorful Play Kids Tent suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Christmas Gift Kids Tent R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Castle children small foldable house teepee kids tent

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Wooden Crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: IS09001 certified

EATHABLE & SAFETY Upgraded kids play tent come with three mesh holes on the top of tent ,two windows and one big opening door. made of Polyester-nylon material assure safety and all materials are non-toxic, non-irritating odor. High-strength...
China Kids Tent of with CE
Portable kids playing tent home sleeping tent

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Wooden Crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: IS09001 certified

One window on the tent each side allows parents to look in and kids to look out. Made of fabric: durable 100% cotton canvas, soft, breathable. Product size 180*100*90cm Materail 190T polyester+ fiberglass
China Manufacturer of Colorful Play Kids Tent
Stripe Canvas Teepee and Wooden Poles kids tent

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Wooden Crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: IS09001 certified

One window on the tent each side allows parents to look in and kids to look out. Made of fabric: durable 100% cotton canvas, soft, breathable. Size :
High Quality Christmas Gift Kids Tent China Supplier
Indian Wigwam Style Cotton Printing Tent for Kids

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Wooden Crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: IS09001 certified

One window on the tent each side allows parents to look in and kids to look out. Made of fabric: durable 100% cotton canvas, soft, breathable. Pole:wood pole in 2 parts and can be assembled, sanded smooth, no
High Quality Indoor Big Kids Tent China Factory
China Kids Tent Suppliers

Every child needs space to rest and play, a small Tent can play a great fun, let the children happy to play. A look at children tent case, feel this world full of fun.

In a corner of the room, put a tent, different triangle shaped tent, but cylindrical small tent, can save space. The top of the original pattern matches the white door curtain, and the color of the whole space complements each other.

Small Tents in the attic must be very popular with children, children climb up the attic, little space, also become children's small world. The whole space is colourful, inspiring children's infinite imagination.

A small red tent with stars, which adds a bright color to the monotonous space. The pillars of the tree shape add to the reality of camping. Carpet on the floor can not only let children play freely, but also prevent children from being hurt.

Even big kids would like a tent built world, propped up on a sofa on the side of a study tent. You can read in it, and when you're tired of reading, you can also take a nap inside, comfort and peace of mind.

The tent on the bed, the bed is a small world, I think the children will love to sleep. Yellow substrate curtain and wall color complement each other.

Kids Tent
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jane Ms. Jane
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier