Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jane Ms. Jane
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Большой Шатер

Категория продукта Большой Шатер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Большой Шатер Размер, Большой Шатер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Большой Портативный Беседка Палатки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде :

Китай Большой Шатер Поставщики

Большой гребешком строительства палатку и разборка просты, и нет внутренних несущих столбов, на сайте было 100%. Никаких специальных требований на строительной площадке, общей массой, таких как песок, трава, асфальт, цемент и плиточный пол может быть.

 

Большой шатер, как правило, используется для активного отдыха, свадьбы, выставки, рестораны, выставки, складирование, стимулирование сбыта, кемпинг, помощи в случае стихийных бедствий, охват достаточно широк, комплект для классификации и цене нас о науке для большой шатер! Большой шатер материал, можно разделить на алюминиевый сплав ПВХ тенты, шатры, палатки, ПВХ труба ферменная конструкция надувные палатки, палатки, палатки и прочие полиэстер хлопок. В настоящее время, более высокую производительность, более высокую стоимость, более широкое использование алюминиевого сплава шатра PVC.

 

Рама изготовлена из высокопрочного профиля из алюминиевого сплава, принцип конструкции для алюминиевой коробки балки рамы, колонки и фиксаторы соединены стальные компоненты, кабель на крыше склонен связывать арматурой, крыша и стены из ткани конверт. Материалы обычно выбирают ГБ/T-6063 и ГБ/T-6061 алюминиевые профили сплава, и ГБ/T-6061 профилей сложнее, чем ГБ/T-6063 профилей. Профиль алюминиевого сплава должно быть протестировано национальной цветных металла качества надзора и инспекции центр, квалифицированные материалы могут быть использованы. Два технических основание прочное, материал и структура целостности и высокий уровень безопасности. Структура здания соответствовали строгим европейским стандартам. Общая структура была проверена тестами ветра и тесты повреждения профессиональными организациями. Алюминиевый сплав легче стали, а его масса конструкции может быть уменьшена более чем на 50%. Срок службы алюминиевого сплава рама 20-30 лет.

Large Tent

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

http://www.vesta-leisure.com
Home > Products > Tent > Large Tent

Large Tent

Product categories of Large Tent, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Big Size Tent, Large Tent suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Large Portable Gazebo Tent R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Easy Stand Up Camping Gazebo Tent Large Shelter

Brand: VESTA

Packaging: Wooden Crate

Supply Ability: 100%

Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

Certificate: IS09001 certified

A large tent generally used for outdoor activities, weddings, exhibitions, restaurants, exhibition, warehousing, sales promotion, camping, disaster relief, the scope is quite wide, set for classification and price of us about science for large tent!...
China Big Size Tent of with CE
China Large Tent Suppliers

The large gable top Tent construction and disassembly is simple, and no internal load-bearing pillars, the site was 100%. No special requirements on the building site, the general ground such as sand, grass, asphalt, cement and tile floor can be.

A Large Tent generally used for outdoor activities, weddings, exhibitions, restaurants, exhibition, warehousing, sales promotion, camping, disaster relief, the scope is quite wide, set for classification and price of us about science for large tent! A large tent material, can be divided into Aluminum Alloy PVC Tents, tents, tents, PVC pipe truss inflatable tents, tents, tents and other polyester cotton. At present, better performance, higher cost, more extensive use is Aluminum Alloy PVC tent.

The frame is made of high strength Aluminum Alloy profiles, construction principle for the aluminum box frame beam, column and brace are connected by steel components, the roof cable inclined bracing reinforcement, roof and wall are fabric envelope. Materials generally choose GB/T-6063 and GB/T-6061 aluminum alloy profiles, and GB/T-6061 profiles are harder than GB/T-6063 profiles. Aluminum alloy profile is to be tested by the national non-ferrous metal quality supervision and inspection center, qualified materials can be used. Two engineering foundation is solid, the material and structure with integrity and high security. The building structure has met strict European standards. The overall structure has been tested by wind tests and damage tests by professional organizations. Aluminum alloy is lighter than steel, and its structural weight can be reduced by more than 50%. The service life of aluminum alloy frame is 20-30 years.

Large Tent

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jane Ms. Jane
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier